

## Office on the Economic Status of Women

658 Cedar St. Centennial Building, 1st Floor St. Paul, Minnesota

www.oesw.mn.gov

## **OESW Advisory Committee Members**

Senator Sandra Pappas - Chair Representative Kristin Robbins – Vice Chair Senator Julia Coleman Representative Kaohly Vang Her

OESW Director Heather J. Heyer

Wednesday, August 28, 2024 10:00 am G-23 Capitol

## Agenda

- 1. Dr. Christina Ewig presentation and discussion Who Cares? A Fact Sheet on Unpaid Carework in Minnesota
- 2. 2024 Child Care in Minnesota Fact Sheet
- 3. Member discussion on idea of forming a bi-partisan Women's Caucus